"improving QUALITY OF life, promoting good health and INDEPENDENCE."

INNOVATIVE CENTER
ADULT DAY PROGRAM

Holiday Schedule 2016


Day/Date Off                               Holiday  

Friday, January 1, 2016             New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2016        Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, May 30, 2016               Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2016                 Independence Day (4th of July)

Monday, September 5, 2016      Labor Day

Friday, November 11, 2016        Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016  Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2016        Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23, 2016        Day before Christmas

(Saturday, December 24, 2016)

(Sunday, December 25, 2o16)

Monday, December, 26, 2016      Day after Christmas 

Tuesday, December 27, 2016